I'm living in a nutshell @__@

Long time ago I didn't make a "B.R.A-day" post XD Well there isn't really anything "going on" in the kpop world and I'm planning on some post for tomorrow (yes I need to plan and see what I should write about >_> Those U.P.A.H.I posts doesn't just plopp up by themselves XD)


                  


Well yeah as you know I don't have summer holiday/break yet and everyone else seems to have it -_- gonna sue my school! >:3 You know I had one of those weird talks with my teacher and my mom *cough* you have it every term. Some of you know what I mean and the teacher asked the typical question:

Teacher: So as you can see after this year the standard here is pretty high and we're going forward pretty fast. Have you found your way of studying yet? Do you study in time?

Me: *thinking - No... I've learned that you should study as hell during classes and a bit at home but do you know what? I'm so freaking lazy that I always sleep/talk or troll around during our lessons I bring everything home and collect them into a sexy pile of homeworks. When I go in to my room everyday the first thing I think
to myself is 'you need to study, tonight!' but in the end I'll always think ehh gonna do it tomorrow instead so the whole thing ends up me sitting the day before the exam, Oh I'm sorry I mean the night around 11 pm to panic study for a really big exam I have the next day. I only study for 2 hours and find myself sleeping on my books
or at my desk at 5 am. Wakes up 1 hour later thinking fml I'm so screwed while trying to brush my teeths and study at the same time*

*10 seconds later*

Me: Yes I have, I'm always studying 1 week before my exams and repeat everything every night *colgate smile*
Teacher: That's verry good! I'm proud!

Do you think that I have the ass enough to say that IN FRONT of my mom?! She thinks that I'm studying 24/7 when I'm locked up in my room *for example like right now*
Well I guess that I'm not the only one here I bet that you, exactly YOU have done this through the whole year...
Reasons: Because of K-pop

End!

 

                    

                                               
                                                                         Me right now~


                     image 
                                                                        My mom right now~ 
 
                                                
                                                          Me right now after my moms right now~






Comments
Postat av: reham : )

Ja de bara att stå ut :)



hahaha jag såg er! Yes, jag var där och den gången dansade jag faktiskt med men det här gången (27 maj) gjorde jag inte det... Var ni där de här året? ^^

2012-06-13 @ 01:00:36
URL: http://wondeerland.blogg.se/
Postat av: reham : )

äre sant? haha jag finns med på ett par bilder & jag vet att jag iaf ser mig själv på videon men hm... jag minns inte exakt när jag hoppade in. Men jag hade på mig en vit-gul anktröja :) men det var inte i början iaf.



Aw, ne tyvärr blev det inte (enligt mig) lika bra som förra året. Vi var inte heller så många vilket var synd. Men det blev iaf någonting :D

2012-06-13 @ 01:16:06
URL: http://wondeerland.blogg.se/
Postat av: ~Paula

Hahhahahaha min mamma tror också att jag pluggar 24/7 (och som tur är så har jag bra betyg även om jag knappt pluggar alls (ETT MIRAAAAKEEEEL)) XD varenda gång hon ska skälla ut min lillebror (som inte pluggar alls lol) så säger hon att han borde plugga som jag och jag är typ bara vissel vissel snabbt gå härifrån lolol

sv: shgjashdgjhsgdsagdsjhgsdhgjsgdjh TACK <3333 ofta det finns folk som läser hela inläggen lol det trodde jag faktiskt inte xD Jag kanske borde satsa på nånting, typ journalistik eller nånting nu när du säger så.. >_> gööh kul att jag tog ib isf AHAHHAH

och nej, det blev Tablo's fever's end för jag visste inte vilken edition jag skulle köpa alive-albumet i LOL

2012-06-13 @ 10:46:29
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0