Juniel - illa illa [Teaser]

            

I've been seriously raping the replat button since yesterday! This sounds amazing! Even better than her first song "fool*" (apparently the songs name is fool not stupid -_-) ft Yong Hwa. However her voice in fool was more soft/"cute" and in illa illa it seems to be a bit more powerful ;3 I didn't even realised that the guy was Minhyuk >___>
You know what... I'm actually starting like Juniel, I should search on her album My First June soon.

So... when will the whole MV be out? Probably June 3rd XD







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0