Look Alike: Zico & Cream

I don't know if you guys remember when I posted M.I.B's MV teaser for "Only Hard For Me". If you do you might remember that I said "OMG, I FOUND ZICO!!!" Hahaha, yeah, that's how I got this look alike ^^

M.I.B's Cream




Block B's Zico




Both (Cream & Zico)


And not only do they look alike, it feels like they act alike too. Both have that swag awsomeness ^^
I guess why they look alike is becaue of the eyes and the eyebrows. And maybe the nose.. and the lips. Haha but not the headshape. Zico has a more of a round face than Cream.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0