M.I.B - Only Hard For Me [MV]



This MV was out a couple of days ago (May 29th), but better late than never xD

So the song.. yeah.. not my style. But the guys are 8D Hohohiheho~ No but I always saw M.I.B as this swag group, and then they come around with this song. That really surprised me..

The MV is good, not great but not bad either.

0:12 - KangNam

0:42 - 5Zic

1:27 - Cream

1:48 - Sims


So I liked the two blonde ones (5Zic & Cream). Hehe just so you know xD
Actually, now after I've listened to the song 2-3 times, it's not that bad anymore. It's still not my style, but I don't mind listening to it ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0