SHINee - Replay (mirrored)

So today is my last day in school!! WEHOO~ I'm probably doing my last test as we speak (write.. read) O__o Hope to ace that damn test! Anywho. So summer soon, and damn there is so much to watch and learn!

First of all, I need to learn ALL the kpop songs on piano.
Second of all, I need to learn ALL the dances to ALL the kpop songs.
Third of all (if you can say that), I need to watch ALL the korean dramas.

THAT'S MY SUMMER FOLKS'!

So here is a good start for me. Learn SHINee's replay dance. This is the mirrored version, so it's easier to learn. But they still dance very fast. Hahaha Shesus, please help me xD



Better quality, but in JAP (but still same dance):


Yeah.. I'll make a video of me dancing to it when I know all the steps xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0