Song of the week #26

So I heard this song a while ago (when it just came out), and I remember that I really liked it. Last week I heard the song again and realized "hey.. this song should be my next S.O.T.W". And now it will be!! xD

The Song of the week this week goes to..

M.I.B - Celebrate


Y THIS MV ONLY HAVE 100.000 VIEWS?!!! This song is like the ultimate chill-party song. I could listen to this song all week!!! And the MV itself is so good!! It's not too much, it's just perfect for this song. It's colorful and happy (if a MV can be happy that is ^^), just like the song I guess xD

No but seriously, why haven't people heard this song? -.- For me this song is in the same league as all the songs from U-KISS, INFINITE and all those other not FAOKFNHAELGAEHLKGK AMAZING A-LIST kpop groups like Big Bang. Do you know what I mean? O__o no? ok ^~^Y

So yes, M.I.B's Celebrate became the S.O.T.W #26 ;D


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0