Song of the week #27

This song is old-new. Like it's new.. but not as new as the newest songs out there xD
The song I feel like is this weeks S.O.T.W is..

U-KISS - DORADORA


That's funny, because when the song came out I felt like "huh, it's good.." but now I'm like "THIS SHIEEET IS AMAZING!!!" Hahaha, I love so many things about the song. Like how the tense builds up at 0:58. I don't know what it is, but there is something with the part between 0:58 - 1:15 that I love. I guess it's the music, and how the guy sings. 

Hahahah it's embarressing that I can't tell who is who. But just the entire song. And the MV O__o IT'S SO BLOODY GOOD!! When they sing "DoraDoraDooora, Dora bla Dora~" with their hands on (not in) their pockets and move their feet like that, it's so addicting. Hahaha and the entire Inception feeling. And when Eli says "I hate you" at 2:54, and it's a girls voice xD

AHHH~ HERE!!

0:12-0:16 DONGHO (the youngest,rapper)

0:19-0:24 the blonde ELI (rapper)

0:26-0:28 also the red shirt at pretty boy KEVIN (main vocal)

0:431:51-1:53 Gangster boy AJ (rapper,vocal)

0:46-0:49 HOON (main vocal)

1:12-1:131:23-1:24 SOOHYUN (leader,main vocal)

1:221:27-1:31 red hair KISEOP (main dancer,vocal)


WTH... who are the guys between 0:58 and 1:15? They all look the same ~.~ It's hoon, right??? It has to be him. Hahaha do you have any idea of how many of these "1:15 is him, and at 1:40 is him"-things I had to find to realize that it actually was Hoon?! xD And then we have Kevin and Soohyun that also sings during that part I love so much ^^ Lots of text.. my bad ^^

So the Song of the Week goes to U-KISS's "DoraDora"!!!~

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0