Stuff about tomorrow...

*cough* best intro I can come up with. Well the point with this post is that me and BO can TOTALLY Assure you that... the update tomorrow will suck ass~ \^o^/

Not do I only have an exam tomorrow that I haven't studied for, no seriously I opened my books, or to be more exact: my computer files TODAY. And I've been trolling around during the lessons so I'm practically screwed and my whole grade is hanging on this exam. Oh my freaking god what am I doing here?!?! TToTT

BO will also have an exam tomorrow so yeah . . . Seriously someone kill me >_________________________>

But we'll try to make a good update tomorrow ^^





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0