Super Junior - Sexy, Free & Single [Teaser photos]

The last teaser photos are finally out and on them are no less than:
 
                                   
 
                                    
 
Maknae Kyuhyun and deliver boy Siwon~
I still can't believe that Yesungs teaser photo really was Yesung =_= I thought it was Kyuhyun all the time but no... However Siwons photo surely is special. Doesn't really give you that "Siwon vibe" but I think I know where SM got that inspiration from:
 
This sexy-something fanmade picture XD Don't know who _star is but I saw that one of the users from allkpop shared it :3
But I'm really looking forward to their album and the MV! Only 5 days left!
If I ain't wrong this should be their tracklist:
 
Tracklist:
1. Wiggle Wiggle
2. Sexy, Free & Single (섹시한 무료 및 싱글)
3. Bounce
4. Careless Whisper
5. Oppa won't Interrupt (duet of Leeteuk and Taeyeon)
6. Angel ft. Shaggy
7. I am the Bi (Heechul solo)
8. Mr. Sexy ft. Lee Soo Man
9. Hit Me Baby One More Time
10. Don't Overwork My Body ft. TVXQ and Lee Soo Man
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0