This months actor (part 4)

       


                                                                         Kenichi Matsuyama
                                                                              Japanese actor


 


     

          


Heh another Japanese actor, I wanted to chose Toda Erika this time but I somehow had to chose Kenichi Matsuyama this time. Gosh he's so amazing. I've NEVER EVER in my whole life seen someone play a specific character as he has done. I've seen all those 3 Death Note movies and sure the movies wasn't really OH MT LORD but they were good however Matsuyama ju st took my breath away! He played the role L do freaking well that my life was almost completet! *tears of joy* I should maybe stop there...

I haven't really seen all the movies he has been in only 4 out of 398731 movies he has been in. But he always tend to die in his freaking movies -.-
AAANNNDDD he's married with an actor called Koyuki Katō, they even have a song together that they gave birth to around January Congratulations~!!! ^o^


Movies:

Wining Pass
Bright Future
Guzen nimo Saiaku na Shonen
The Locker 2
Kamachi
The Taste of Te
Linda Linda Linda
Nana
Furyo Shonen no Yume
Custom Made 10.30
Otoko-tachi no Yamato
Oyayubi Sagashi
Death Note
Death Note: The Last Name
Genghis Khan: To the Ends of the Earth and Sea
Ten Nights of Dreams
Shindo
South Bound
Tsubaki Sanjuro
Dolphin Blue: Fuji, mo Ichido Sora e
L: Change the World
Don't Laugh at My Romance
Detroit Metal City
Kamui Gaiden
Kaiji
Ultra Miracle Love Story
Norwegian Wood
Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac
Gantz
Gantz: Perfect Answer
My Back Page
Usagi Drop


Drama:
Gokusen
Kids War 5
1 Litre of Tears
Tsubasa no Oreta Tenshitachi
Sono 5 fun mae
Sexy Voice and Robo
Nana
Zeni Geba
Love of 99 Years - apanese Americans
Taira no Kiyomori


Well what to write...? Just watch his movies he's awesome!!! :3








Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0