This weeks U.P.A.H.I x2

Oh dear lord! I forgot to make an U.P.A.H.I last week... how could I forget?!?! O_O  Instead I'm gonna do a x2 today and the title for this week will go to EXO~ 2 of my biases from EXO K and M:

      

 

                           

         

                   

Aww D.O TToTT You can't hate this guy and his amazing O_O He's sp goddamn epic and awesome and his voice is just #%!#%"# *hyped* And you've got to admit that D.O must be the best stage name to make an OTP. For example Kaido, Chando, Dohun, Sudo(ku) kekekeke see what I did there? :3 No seriously do you see how perfect his name is?
Do Kyung Soo forever my bies in EXO K... and Chanyeol... and everyone else O_O


  



            



And lastly the Gucci Prince, Panda, awesome Tao from EXO M~ X3 That look he gives O___O
Well what shall I write here? That he's awesome? You guys already know that. So I'm gonna leave the Tap spot blank XD Because I've already fangirled over him before :3



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0