All in one~

This is a pretty useless post but before the unnecessary stuff plopps up, I just wanna say that the "long awaited" contest will begin tomorrow and more info will come later (around 12 pm Swedish time)


                                  
                                                                          Random macro...


So yeah.. this day... or these days has been really awkward. I'm finally done with the working thing and I'm going to school this monday. I have 2 awkward moments here:

#1 The awkward moment when you sleep on the bus and wakeup then realises that it's pitch-black and no ones in it.

Yes I was asleep on *le bus* I woke up because of some noise and heard the word "garage" so I went to sleep again but something was wrong. Apparently the driver shut the whole thing down and drive te bus to a garage. So I screamed a bit (lie... I just talket XD) and he dumped me on my own station and now I'm writing this... *fail*

#2 The awkward moment when your ex. teacher's daughter was your boss in that store you worked in.

Boss : So where do you live?
Me: I live in ...*
Boss: Do you know a woman called Lena?
Me: Yes...
Boss: That's my mom ^_^
Me: *stoneface#* 
Random-chick-working-there: awkward...

That's just... weird.... Especially the awkward part XD



Well awsome moments... Remember it's a contest tommorow so don't forget to rake part in it~  ;')



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0