Bi Rain - Rainism & Love Song

I don't know why, but lately these two songs have been stuck in my head.

Bi Rain - Rainism

(The song don't start until 1:25)

Hahaha the last time I saw this I was all "Why is he coming out of the rain?? -.-'" *5 seconds later* "OOOHH, because his name is Rain.. duuh -.-'" HAHAHAHAHA!

Can't get that "RAINISM~" part out of my head ^^ I sing that part randomly when I'm at school, home or on the buss. Thank God I don't sing it out loud! And the dance he does at "I'm gonna be a bad boy.. I'm gonna be a bad-bad boy~".. it's... steaming xD

Bi Rain - Love Song

Haha only me who didn't get that he was dead? B.R.A had to explain it to me because I was all like "Dude, why is he on her bed like that, and how the hell can she not wake up?" and B.R.A just gave me that stare.. then he said "He's dead! Haha damn, your stupid".

After watching it now.. Yeah, I guess I was xD

Here it's more the dance that got stuck in my head, you know when he:

+ that banging his fist to his heart.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0