Big Bang ALIVE concept photos (part 2)

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH ADJFBSDLJBSLJDVBJLSDV RAAAGEEE!!!! I HATE THIS COMPUTER I FREAKING HATE IT!!!! EVERYTIME I DO A FREAKING POST THE COMPUTER !#"¤!#¤ ITSELF AND DELETS EVERYTHING I DID, THIS IS MY 3RD TIME DOING THIS A**HOLE POST...

Okay I'm done. Well I don't really know if YG will release more concept photos on big bang but yeah... gonna upload those too.


Everybody seem to hate GD's long hair on the side thing, but is it only me who really likes it? O__O



















Okay this is a bit off the topic but somehow not. A few days ago BO wrote that Big Bang was going to be in RM (Running Man) and I've been geeking that show the whole week now . . . AND THE EPISODE WITH BIG BANG WILL BE OUT THIS SUNDAY!!! HUHUHUHOHOHHO But I have to wait for the subs though -.-




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0