Big Bang PHOTOSHOOT (with Terry Richardson)

These photos are from http://www.terrysdiary.com/

 Me and Big Bang #3

 Big Bang and Lanni at my studio

 Me and Big Bang #4

 Big Bang at my studio #3

 Me and Big Bang #2

 Me and Big Bang #1

 Big Bang at my studio #2

Big Bang at my studio #1

I like all of them! But my favorites are number 2, 3 and 6. Because there's like this hobo in pic. 2, they all look so funny in pic. 3, and Terry himself looks like he's trying a bit too hard in pic. 6 xD

Which one do you like the best? 8D


Comments
Postat av: Greta~ ^^

sv: Hahahah du borde följa med mig och Patricia och äta nästa gång! ETT MINNE FÖR LIVET~ Ô3Ô



Och på sista bilden.. Det är några ur SuJu men jag kan inte se vilka!! D8

2012-03-26 @ 22:09:13
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0