BIGBANG - FANTASTIC BABY

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!! I've been waiting for this moment!!!



Oh gosh, the first 5 seconds. GD's HAIR!!!! xD

Taeyang just feeling the groove, Seungri's part of the song (Don't know why, but it's like ALMOST the best part of the song, 2:16 - 2:30) and OMG, Daesungs' body, Daesung's VOICE!!! This is totally one of BIGBANG's BEST SONGS!!

And now to TOP I guess ^^ He's always so cool, and those green, thick eyebrows. Or should I say "ayay-eyebrows" xD Naaaah, I love his eyebrows! Then the slowmotion part from 3:09, HOT! Yeah.. I just like the MV in general, and the whole "fighting for music" concept. Yeah.. BIGBANG FIGHTING!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0