BTOB members profile



Seo Eunkwang (서은광) -
DOB: November 22, 1990
School: DongShin University - Music Major
Height: 173cm
Weight: 62kg
Position: Vocal, Leader*


If you check other members you can see that some members doesn't have that position note. Or something... And when I checked ever single one I couldn't find the leader so Wikipedia made my job. Apparently he* - Seo Eunkwang is the leader O_O That was a schock...

No I was just joking with you!!! HAHAHA I thought there was a member who was born 1989. It's funny cuz he's only 7 days older than the second oldest guy *points down* huhuhuh you where so close boy. Only 1 week...



Lee Minhyuk
(이민혁) -
DOB: November 29, 1990
School: Dankook University - Music Major
Height: 173cm
Weight: 61kg
Position: Vocal, Rap


I'm seriously getting confused here =__= There's a Minhyuk in CN Blue (Drummer) and a Minhyun in NU'EST
. . . AKFNALSFALSF >___> But this is the Won Bin (The main character in Secret Garden) look alike :O Well if you watch the MV carefully.


Lee Changsub
(이창섭) -
DOB: February 26, 1991
Height: 177cm
Weight: 64kg
School: Howon University - Music Major


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA WHAT A NOLIFER!!! *brutal* Lee ChansuB! Only me who thinks of ChansuNG from 2PM? My favourite maknae~ ^o^




Lim Hyunsik (임현식) -
DOB: March 7, 1992
School: Howon University - Music Major
Height: 177cm
Weight: 66kg


ASLKBFALSJFB!!! AND THIS WAS THE KI KWANG LOOK ALIKE!!! Not really here but in the MV!!! BELIEVE ME PLEASE!! XD *desperate* I really like his voice. That "pure" one I wrote yesterday. However he only had a small part.



PENIEL D. Shin
(신동근) -
DOB: March 10, 1993
School:
Height: 175cm
Weight: 63kg


Well as you can see I tend to write a comment for every member XD So I just had o write something here... Peniel... that's a odd name O_O You know for a Korean.


Jung Ilhoon
(정일훈) -
DOB: October 4, 1994
School: Hanrim Multi Art High School
Height: 176cm
Weight: 64kg
Position: Vocal, Rap


Ohh it's that rapper with the uneven eyeliner! XD Only 1 year older I see...



Yook Sung Jae
육성재
D.O.B: May 2, 1995
School: Hanrim Multi Art High School
Height: 180cm
Weight: 68kg
Specialties: Vocals, Snowboarding
Position: Vocals, Rap

ASLJFBASLJFBASLFJB!!! *= another look alike* gosh I'm so hopeless ._. At first I thought that he was Lee Min Ki (He's in the drama Shut up flower boyband - the one that gets hit with the bus on the gifs BO uploaded XD) but apparently Lee Min Ki is 27 years old -.- AND HE'S BORN 1995!! BUT HE'S STILL OLDER THAN ME!! WAEEE!!! TT_TT 
It's actually good... I don't know why I'm complaining. I'm getting depressed everytime I see NU'EST or even worse... ZELO DAM DAM DAM~ I feel like a failure hahahahah X'D

But I've got to admit after listening to their song Insane non-stop yesterday (because of a page that only had 1 song... that 1 song was BTOB - Insane -.-) I'm somehow stuck. That wonderful beat in the beginning and the catchy English frase in the chorus <3




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0