CN Blue 4th teaser - Yong Hwa



Yalalalalalal! *MYNAME thing~* A lot of teasers and MV's will come up now because they've bombed us with teasers and MV's today ô_ô

I talked with my friend yesterday and we spazzed over CN Blue's comeback. I was waiting for Yong Hwa's teaser and now it's out!!!!!! He got the longest one XD Everyone had between 20-30 seconds and Young Hwa plopps up, like a boss with 43 seconds >:3
Huhuhuhuh I'm sitting here like a 3 year old kid waiting for something...

But Jung Shin had the coolest teaser ^u^
*daze~*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0