CN Blue - Hey You (MV)

I'm just going to put this MV up. Because B.R.A is such a bigger fan than me, I'm going to let him say stuff.. haha xD But just basics. This is "Hey You", CN Blue's title track song for their third mini album. 



Cool MV (That's the only stuff I'm going to say ^^). The full third mini album to be released on March 27th.

Okay B.R.A taking over! >:3 ksadjbfskdfb <333333 I fell in love with the intro <3__<3 it was amazing for god sake! But Yong Hwa's lips wasn't really in sync with the song so it looked pretty ugly XD The chorus was just great!! It's just like the teaser but it gave me a different feeling with the melody however the studio thing reminded me of FT Island's - I hope (duh...)

Some stuff I'm a bit dissapointed on, are that Minhyuk and Jung Shin doesn't sing at all TT_TT I know that Minhyuk can sing because he did it in Heartstrings however I'm doubting on Jung Shin but if you're a member of a band (especially in Korea) you should at least be able to sing in a average voice or something.
The last thing I'm disturbing myself on a bit are the foreigners. I'm like Dafuq?! Why are the foreinger all over the studio? I bet that they don't have a cameraman/manager/cleaner/crew who're foreigners or is that a special theme they have?

Oh well AWESOME CN BLUE!!! Really looking forward to your album!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0