Day 10: A k-pop dance you’d like to learn

Yeah.. lets make "the list". (The list will not be in order of what dance I'd like to learn the most *Cinema, dark and fast voice* Yeah, you know what voice I'm talking about ;))

The List:
- MBLAQ - Stay
- SHINee - Lucifer
- SHINee - Replay
- Infinite - BTD
- BIGABNG - Fantastic Baby (It's not that complicated though. It's that part Seungri thaught us ^^ Now all I need to do is learn it...)
- Miss A - Breathe
- 2NE1 - I Am The Best

And yeah.. that's about it ^^

RAAAAaAaAndDooOM~


OMG THIS^ xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0