Day 11: Your favorite k-pop music video

Damn, that's a hard one. I.. don't know :c

I can't really think of any MV that I've been all like "OMG, THIS MV!!!". But I do like B.A.P's "Warrior" and Big Bang's "Fantastic Baby", "Love Song" and "Haru Haru".. AND their "Bad Boy" MV ^^

Then I like all those music videos that's not really a MV, like MBLAQ's "G.O.O.D Luv" and "Baby U".

But there isn't a single MV I don't like ^^



Why I like this song is that it looks like it was all filmed in one shot, plus that it's slow-motion which means that they had to film everything double speed so the sound would be right ^^

Big Bang after the recording of the MV:



Haha, they're like little babies! xD



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0