Day 14: A k-pop song that makes you smile

There are two songs that actually makes me smile. Like really smile!

The first one is MBLAQ's Stay. I smile because everytime I hear it, I think of the time when I just started to like MBLAQ and KPOP overall. I remember how I mostly just had a crush on Jonnie and how G.O had his m2stasch (c what I did there? xD).



The other song.. I don't know if it qualifies as a KPOP song. But it is in korean!



You have no idea how hard it was for me to find this clip!! Because it's all in korean and I have no idea who's singing it, I had nothing to search for on google. I know the chorus of the song and tried to search for that but that didn't work.

So what I had to do was copy the name of it from my phone like this:



Then the hard part was copying the letters. I went on to google and found this thing that told me what each letter stood for (but I had to find the letter my self and puzzle the thing together.) I actually found out the first word which is jang! But that didn't help. After 15 minutes I found this virtual keyboard. THANK YOU GOD! And that's how I found the clip xD

This song makes me smiley because.. whenever I hear it I keep thinking "WTH am I listening to nowadays? What if somebody hears it through my headphones O__o" But the fact that I really love this song is undeniable!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0