Day 15: A k-pop song that reminds you of someone you miss

Yeah.. I don't really have one of those yet.

2PM's "10 our of 10" makes me miss Jay Park being a member of 2PM? I know that he was let go from the band before I listened to KPOP, but when I started to listen to 2PM the song I listened to was songs with him in it. So I got used to him being there. Then when I started to listen to "Put Your Hands Up" and other songs I got disappionted. Jaebum :c

Again & Again


10 out of 10


Jay is in both of these songs :')


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0