[DAZE47] R U Ready - Teaser



Haha I know I just copied the title of the clip and put it as the title of this post, but I don't know if the name of this group is DAZE47 or R U Ready xD The info-box didn't say much either. It just stated this:

DAZE47, new electronic duo performed in club ANSWER, KOREA where also performed Will.i.am DJ SET on Feb. 29, 2012

DAZE47 will debut soon!
Can't wait!

R U READY?

*Hoho* my bad.. maybe I should read it more carefully next time xD So yeah, DAZE47 will debut soon!! I liked the music in the clip, but was that from their song? O.o

I liked this teaser though, because it's not that typical KPOP-teaser, it's more of a teaser you could see on MTV ^^ 

nothing more to say except.. R U READY?!?!?! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0