Groups you haven't heard of (part 30)

Wooo~ number 30! . . . -.- Well I wrote that I would do a G.Y.H.H.O on that old group:

Turbo

Well ehm... Turbo debuted 1994 (lol before my birth XD) and it consisted 3 members:

Kim Jong Kook
Mikey
Kim Jung Nam

You may know Kim Jong Kook from Running Man (I can't take him seriously here . . . >_>) but Turbo disbanded around year 2000 even though they were famous. They disbanded because Kim Jong Kook wanted to go solo and was offered a contract worth 700 million won (more than half million USD). Wow.. now he sound like a complete douche -.-


Lol the intro ;''D

They debuted with the song My childhood dream. Their MV is not really the best one, but I've got to admit the song isn't bad at all :O I thought it would be much, much worse...

Comments referring to this song


(the conversation goes from down to up)

Hahahaha the fight between these two. Have to love the fact that the whole "I made a smiley" thing is true u__u I also do that.
No smiley - You're a dick/douche
Smiley - You're a nice person




This must be my favourite song from Turbo XD Kim Jong Kook... I just.. yeah... but his voice isn't bad at all. He was quiet pretty when he was young :o



trolololo :3




He somehow looked like Siwon there :O




Is it bad if I say that Kim Jong Kook looks really good here T___T He's 35 years old after all... akdsvnskdj U_U



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0