How can a red cow give white milk when it only eats green grass?

Uhuh that was a must sing song during my primary days XD





created by soonny

created by lunarlimelove

created by lunarlimelove

shizznizzle:  You argue, you lose.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!! SERIOUSLY CRED TO THE FREAKING MAKER OF THIS MACRO!!! GENIUS!

submitted by : heart-andseoul
Aw mai god hahahhahahahahha XD Oh~ I remember this part in Hello Baby I've never laughed do hard *yes hard..* in my life, when Onew started to draw on Jonghyun's picture thing XD




I couldn't really find that specific part but here's the whole "drawing on every member" part. You can clearly see how Taemin is enjoying Yoogeun's "hitting Onew's crotch with a toy" XD

I'm like;

"Minho SHINee be the fathers of my babies"
One baby with each member hahahah ... gosh... I'm such a hooker >___> XD



Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

"One baby with each member hahahah ... gosh... I'm such a hooker" .... du är inte ensam, hahahaha XD ;3

2012-03-26 @ 02:01:38
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0