Mr Lovely Chonny <3



ASdajksfbaskföb (y) I seriously Love him!!!
Zih? Ziaah? ZIah? "He's one of the best singers in korea... and he looks like a really nice person" HAHAHAHA the heck. About the way of pronoucing his name isn't it the chinese way? you don't really say Z to X Xiah (Chi-ah) the X sound should turn into a Chi or something.

"I'm questioning my sexuality right now.. no I'm joking I'm not" That's what fangirls do everyday Chonny...

But way to go! He's having the same problem as I do... and that is not beeing able to pronounce those freaking Korean names XD "I CAN'T EVEN PRONOUNCE MY FAVOURITE MEMBER!"

Gosh those drum rolls, only perverted people get those two positions XD the down and up e__e
Sorry but I'm like quoting the whole freaking video here but he's too awesome!

"GD with that style with that fashion"
"T.O.P with the sexyness and the voice"
"Taeyang and he's just naked all the time"
ROFL XD *falling down the chair*
"Daesung he's just funny and he's like... he's like... not as pretty as the others but he's still nice"
Aww
hahahahahahhaha that's actually why he's my favourite. I've said this to BO before, sure Daesung isn't the hottest one in big Bang but he's still my favourite = Bias because of his personality (y) but that part in Fantastic Baby, him beeing chained to the floor... ohohohoh~ >:3




I don't really have that much to say about this XD I don't really listen to girl groups, but I'm on my way! :P He's doing the singing the english/easiest/most catcy word and continues the song with a na na na na.
Me "Oh baby stay with me na na na na" <-- MBLAQ - Stay

THAT ASS!! XD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0