My T-shirt

Oh right! I forgot XD *Such a surprise sherlock* -_- I'm getting annoyed over myself sometimes. Well me and BO went to a korean karaoke night thing (or to make the whole thing a bit easier we went to another kpop meetup) and while we were there you could make kpop pins/t-shirts and I did both of them ^^ *geek smile*

I only took some pictures on my T-shirt so I'll show you the pins another time (BO didn't do any of them -.- Bought a Lee Joon pin for him)


Suju on the back (yes I know it's not a HQ picture or anything -.-)

AAAAAAANNNNNDDD *le front*



I had a REALLY hard time to decide (It's like "chose your top 3 kpop abs" or something . . . ê_ê) Couldn't find a picture on 2PM so I wanted to print Bi Rain on the front instead. But in the end I had to chose Big Bang... BECAUSE THEY'RE BACK! BOOM SHAKA LAKA!!

The funny thing is that I wanted to wear this fabulous t-shirt when I visited my grandma a few days ago. I wore it and wanted to go~
But...
I took it off and chose another shirt instead. I couldn't really find a good explanation to my relatives why there's 2 half naked guys on my t-shirt, 1 guy having blue hair, 1 guy having white hair, 1 guy having some hair extension looking like a girl and 5 guys wearing heavy makeup. so the easiest solution:

Change your t-shirt *shazam*



Comments
Postat av: sanna

2012-03-09 @ 17:20:58
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/
Postat av: sanna

men åh råkade skicka en tom kommentar... men iaf.



haha älskar när man åker till släktingar när man har något annorlunda på sej lr så.. spelar ingen roll hur mke man förklarar, man får ändå ett "men varför?" till svar xDD

2012-03-09 @ 17:22:05
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0