NU'EST - Face MV



0:13 BAEKHO- Main Vocals

0:20 Min Hyun - Main Vocals, Center

0:31 Ren Choi Minki - Mood Maker, Maknae

0:37 Aaron Kwak - Vocals Hometown: Los Angeles, California

1:03 JR Kim Jonghyun - Leader, Rapper, Dancer



Hahaha, sorry, but the kicking scene at 2:25 just looked so fake!
I don't really get the video. It feels like it's the entire school against them. And I honestly don't know when it's them or when it's.. not them. Haha, but I guess I'll learn with time ;P

And what's up with Ren.. like seriously, do they WANT us to think he's a shemale? O__o


Ren


update: Apparently there is members from tempest in this MV. Tempest is another (not yet debuted)
KPOP group from Pledis (Pledis is the name of the company NU'EST belongs too.)


UPDATE 2: OMG!! Look what it said in the info-box:

SWEDISH COMPOSER?!?! HOLY SH*T, I live in Sweden!!!! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0