NU'EST members profile


I am: Baekho. 16 years old. July 21, 1995. 179 cm, blood type AB.

in one word I am:
deep brown color eyed charismatic masculine power vocals

a time when i was happiest during trainee days:
when i heard news that I could perform on stage with Afterschool Blue noonas for their “Wonderboy” song

Role model:
DBSK

Ideal type:
cooks well, a girl with a lot of aegyo


I am: Ren. 16 years old. November 3rd, 1995. 178 cm, blood type O.

in one word I am:
inside my mysterious neutral charm is an erratic cute boy

a time when I was happiest during trainee days:
when i was confirmed as a member of Nu’est

Role model:
Michael Jackson

Ideal type:
a girl who lies down looking at the blue sky above the green fields


I am: Aron. 18 years old. May 21, 1993. 176 cm, blood type A

in one word I am:
Smooth and smart charms and captivating romantic guy

a time when i was happiest during my trainee days:
when I appeared on SBS Music Festival stage, appearing on the ceremony stage even before debut… even now I can’t believe it.

Role model:
Anthony Hamilto

Ideal type:
a girl with a bright and pure smile


I am: Minhyun. 16 years old. August 9th, 1995. 181 cm, blood tpye O

in one word I am:
Sharp loose man (? not sure)

a time when I was happiest during my trainee days:
being featured in Afterschool Blue noona’s
“Wonderboy” and Orange Caramel noona’s “Shanghai Romance” music videos

Role model:
Eric Benet

Ideal type:
a girl who cooks well and has interest in fashion


I am: JR. 16 years old. June 8th, 1995. 178cm, blood type O.

in one word i am:
intensely charismatic boy hidden in a pure smile

a time when I was happiest during trainee days:
when i was featured in Uee noona’s “쏙쏙쏙” song and also performing together at the fanmeeting

Role model:
Eminem

Ideal type:
a girl who is strong on the outside but tender on the inside



HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA Ren's ideal girl "a girl who lies down looking at the blue sky above the green fields" I was like Wtf..?! O_O
I'm seriously loving this rookie group, their songs are so good T___T But I'm getting depressed everytime I see them... ADKVNSLDKB BUUUUUTT... I'm still the youngest one here hohohoh still hanging on XD How do you feel BO?

BO Answers: Dude, JR is older than me and that's all that counts ;) (JR is my bias and future husband in NU'EST ^^ PS. Joonie will always be my one and only, but he says that it's okey for me to have other husbands, as long as he's the most important one!! xD)


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

Det är deprimerande att de flesta är sexton (jag är sexton, fast 96'a) och DE ÄR FORTFARANDE FLERA KILOMETER LÄNGRE ÄN MIG T__T



om några år kommer väl en massa p-12or och är längre än mig, och bättre än mig, och snyggare än mig etc etc

Jag borde be Jaden Smith rappa den sista biten lol

2012-03-19 @ 14:26:12
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

^

Jag är nitton, men kortare än alla i NU'EST. DET, är inte okey. x'D



En ännu mer tragisk grej är att exakt varenda kotte i denna grupp dessutom är yngre än mig. FML. UHUHUHUH, JR, YOU'RE SOME CRIMINALLY HANDSOME, BUT SO PAINFULLY UNDERAGE ;A; /sobs in le corner

2012-03-21 @ 01:23:29
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/
Postat av: Agrin ^^

Precis som Paula, jag är också 16 fast 96:a!

Jag är helt kär i den här rookie gruppen!!

2012-03-22 @ 18:45:57
Postat av: Yumi

i seriously want to cry like hell, the only one i liked and fell for hard was ren but when i checked out his profile he's one MONTH younger than me. ONE EFFING MONTH!!!! why god, why?

2012-03-23 @ 19:18:31

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0