One of the best articles I've ever read!

This one cracked me up as hell!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!! Have to add some good quotes too!
The category was:

Top 10 People Most Likely to be Gay

*Warning for sensitive people. Don't read this*


2i0acdh

10. Brian Joo


e8tmwh

09. Tony Ahn



070806_ent_2

08. Bada


13

07. Key


200809050743131002_1

06. Kim Dongwan

- You may be asking yourself, “steroid man? How is he possibly gay? He works out too much. He could probably bang two girls while beating up the local mafia gang.

Trololo HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!


file_down2

05. Ga-In

new-jungmin

04. Park Jungmin

- Here’s how gay he strikes most people: combine 6 part Shinhwa, 1 part Son Ho Young, add a dash of BoA bitch evil and you will acquire Jungmin. Take with a lemon and don’t take it on an empty stomach.


JO-KWON-5

03. Jo Kwon

- Christ, where do you begin with this guy? He’s willingly cross-dressed as a Girls’ Generation member and a Wonder Girls member. On Wild Bunny, he even went so far as to outglam that ugly lesbian hag Ga-In. When you see him on Star King and other variety shows, he might as well shit rainbows and sweat sparkles.

Oh my hahaha! I started to pee on myself! GOSH! HAHAHAHAHA!!

 

4354super1

02. Super Junior

- At this point, I decided, “fuck it. I’ll just add all of them into 2nd place. They’re an orgy of an unlucky 13 members.”


ParkJaebum

01.
02. Park Jaebum

- Well, after all his “Korea is gay” comments, all Korean Beef has to say on this is “it takes one to know one.”


south-korea-map

01. Korea and Korean Netizens



HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH #1 Was a good twist XD  I know that a lot of you are mad (or am I wrong?) but don't be mad. Sure you may feel offended or.. yeah I don't really make this sound good but the one who wrote this was obviously "joking" or just sick so don't put in too much hate ;')

If you wanna read the whole thing Click here~

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0