Pretty but weird quotes from our most loved ones

That was a sucky and cheesy title . . .  -_- Well here we go~


"I hope I can meet a gentle girl who can spend life without being chased by time, a relaxing and comfortable life."

   

-SS501: Kyujong.




"Onew always walks coolly in front of many people but in the end he trips."

   

-SHINee: Key.




"I find a woman pretty when she is hurt or seems weak."

   

-SHINee: Taemin.


Sadist...
Has he even been together with a woman? o_o


"We’re going to continue on until the day that Pearl Sapphire Blue balloons cover the entire world."

   

-Super Junior: Leeteuk.


<3



"It was my first time seeing people with blonde hair overseas. So I was like, “Ah, this is overseas."

   

-SHINee: Taemin.




 

"This is my friend that we use a lot. Say hello to the trampoline."

   

-SHINee: Onew.




"It’s fine if you laugh at us. It’s good. Whatever you say… whatever bad comment? It doesn’t matter. We, will be 2PM until the end, with the 2PM name we will do our best to go right to the end."

   

-2PM: Wooyoung.





"Never forget to smile."

   

-SHINee: Taemin.





"I like photo shoots better because it gives us more freedom to express ourselves instead of being strict to guidelines."

   

-2NE1: CL.




"I’m kind of a masochist."

   

-DBSK: Changmin


Hahahahha Someone is at least admitting something here...


"Even if it were only for one day, I would like to be a bird, because birds are carefree."

   

-2PM: Chansung




"

Fan: What kind of skinship do you like lately? Hug? Holding hands? Putting arms across shoulders?”


“More than what you expect."

   

-SHINee: Jonghyun.




*Naughty thoughts with JonKey*



"For me, all mothers in the world are my goddesses."

   

-BEAST: Yoseob.







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0