School strike!

You know what, I give up... for now heheheoho *trollface* I've been studying and filming my ass of during these days weeks. Do you know how my teachers thinks? Their way of thinking is:

"Oh well, let the students have 1 week holiday and work for 2 weeks then they'll have 1.5 week to
do 7 freaking tests, 3 reports, 3 homeworks and 1 big ass poject after that they can enjoy another holiday and come back to do 3 tests and other shitty stuff"
And yes I've been counting all of them, and yes I'm beeing realistic now. I want to literally kill myself.

On top of that... I have to find a work T___T I NEED MONEEEEEYYY!!!! *desperate kid* everyone, litterally EVERYONE are working at McDonalds but... I dun wanna >__> So I have to find one now! Have to sign up for a course thing to practice driving sadkfjsndkfjsdf *daily problems á la B.R.A*

Oh right... do you know why I need some monheeey? <-- ah who cares, well now you have to care XD But I'm trying to collect some money for my trip to KOREA~ after graduating... but I have to options:

#1: Take care of my sister get 2000 swedish crowns, go to a trip to Spain with my parents and a trip to "Malmö" lol XD

#2: Work my ass of to get more cash during the whole summer.

So which one? You know what... #2 sounds more tempting. Pfft take care of my sister AND go to a trip with my PARENTS = Killing yourself with a squirrel in your brain. Slowly but painful...


                                   

Life is hard... *wants to write something inappropriate but restraining myself*

Gonna watch a drama or something and enjoy my life to the fullest. The hell will begin tomorrow DAM DAM DAAAAAMMM!!!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0