SHINee's Juliette

Okey, so found out that SHINee's Juliette is like a.. cover song?! *NO DUH* haha, I kind of knew if before, but I only thought it was small parts that was taken.

SHINee - Juliette


And the original song..
Corbin Bleu - Deal With It


After listening to only KPOP for a while, you forget your first reaction to it. After watching these two videos, that reaction came back!! Haha, SHINee looked like small kids (but very cute!!) compared to Corbin who was more of a man. Don't take me wrong, SHINee are also men.. but you know.. xD

So this just took me back to the time when I just started listening to KPOP! Haha, I was so stereotypical before. But not anymore, thanks to KPOP ;)

Now to the song. Shocking, right? O__o SHINee took the whole thing! (the melody.. the lyrics are not the same ;))

PS. Gosh, just remembered.. I had a such a big cruch on Corbin before! Haha, I got it after watching the disney channel movie 'Jump In'. Those were the days ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0