Some "Did you know facts"


Now I know it XD *not beeing ironic at all* <-- I'm 100% serious O_O


HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!


I'm like WAE?!?! XD Genghis Khan... *the neardy me will come out now* Genghis Khan was an emperor of the Mongolian Empire. He was like... the kingest of all the kings in Asia a long time ago. The powerful "Great Khan" that people say, I hope that most of you know him, he is almost as famous as god XD <-- at least in Asia.

Sure the name Genghis Khan have that secret message of them beeing the best of the best (I mean B2ST now) but wtf.. I'll only connect that to Mongolia and they ain't a monglian group at all... (Mongolid, HAHAHAHAHAHA!! förlåt TT_TT <-- You swedes know what I mean)

 <--- *Le Genghis Khan*




Taeyang... what happened to the rest of the group? 0.0
I'm sorry but I can't take T.O.P serious at all, he looks like a joke standing these while looking cool and hot XD WAOW~, I gotta love your awkward - and stiff:ness *pervy thoughts*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0