This weeks U.P.A.H.I

You know before I begin with this I have like... 314713273 different kpop artist that I can't chose. But when I'm actually writing this my brain is like "    "   <-- see the empty space? XD

AH NOW I REMEMBER!

 

                     

 

Aww this man..
A freaking multi-talented guy who can EVERYTHING! Fell for him when I saw him on Running Man XD And I'm now currently watching Heart Strings hohohoho fail...
His way of imitating other celebrities is just.. brilliant! XD

I wasn't that "OH ASLKDBNALSJB!!" when I saw him in You're Beautiful. Sure your heart brakes like 329847 times because of this scene:



But I was like "Guuurl you'll never be together with the chickdude/shemale"
And that's not a fact.. it's the truth u_u



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0