Yesung does it again~







HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!

Do you know how many times I've been thinking on this?! For example if you're on a fanpage and a random persons comments name is "Siwon", how the heck would you know if that's him or not?! Or even on allkpop?! Or FB GODDAMMIT?! Hahahahaha! They can be anywhere XD



Exactly what I thought... I would probably hate myself the rest of my life TT_TT To be in the same chatroom as Yesung and say that he's fake and after a while to read that he was the real thing . . . *feeling worry for you guys* XD




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0