BIG BANG Alive tour - [Trailer]

           

Oh dear lord my whole body is quivering! Their intro is just ADGALDJGBA and the part when they all plopp up from the tube thing. DAMN! They should come to Sweden TT^TT I wouldn't min paying the whole cost for the ticket *spoiled brat* XD THIS is a grooup I MUST see before they disband or something. Or before I die =_=
I weren't really a Big Bang fan in the beginning but they're probably one of the most important group for me right now. They're a big inspiration to all of us I really admire them <3

            

This sucks because we in Sweden also have Live Nation and that's what the whole tour is "based on" (<-- the company that sponsor them or something -__- don't know how to explain it) but Live Nation said that Big Bang won't come to Sweden this time... *forever sobing*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0