BtoB - Irresistible Lips [MV]

           


*daze* did you guys see those kisses... O____________O

Oh my where to start ehhm... I didn't even know that they had a song called Irresistible Lips and the whole "releasing a MV" didn't make it better XD
Well about the song it feels like I have to listen to it a few more times. It'll probably stuck in my head just as Insane and Father but it'll take some time. And that ADGBADLJB Minhyuk ;w; He looks like Hyun Bin AND someone I can't put my finger on...
But his acting is really good O__O Or everyones acting is really good!

It was a cute story, Ilhon and Sungjae never fails to impress me. I have to say the way to promote this group is quiet different because I haven't really seen a rookie group before that releases so many songs/MV's at the same time. They usually debut, perform their song and then train for a few months and make a comeback. That's the typical thing for a rookie group but BtoB just bomb out stuff XD Not complaining over here I actually like it (y)

              




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0