Daniel's voice problem

Yesterday I just realised that I haven't really heard/seen a complete and HD performance from Dalmatian's E.R. So I started to search a bit and watched their first comeback performance they did:
 

           

I was like O___O The fudge happened...?! Well they seemed a bit nervous. Youngwon and Jisu didn't really bring all they got, it was pretty low and off sometimes. But the biggest schock was Daniel... What was that?! :O It is absolutely forbidden to lip-sync during these kinds of performances, well if you don't have a really good reason and I know that Daniel is a great singer and you could clearly hear him trying to sing sometimes.  

 
            

It's the same (Daneil) during this performace too so I finally started to read the freaking comments XD And it's rumoured that he had a throath injury/was sick so he couldn't really go all in. I started to get teary and all XD Lol... However you can clearly see the developments in this performance. Jisu and Youngwon are great! And Inati and Simon has bean amazing since their comeback stage! I'm starting to like Simon more and more he is really talented ;-)

Lastly~ 

 
          

Their best performance so far in Inkigayo 3 days ago!! And it seems like Daniel has gotten much better he even injured his leg not so long ago. But they seem to be a bit spiritless <-- probably tired *the bitch has come XD* however it is their best performance, no doubt!! :D Everytime I watch Inati I start to think about the things he said in their show Manager goes on Strike, that deep talk he had about him beeing a trainee for 9 years wating for their debut TT^TT

sadfkjsdnlfkn Dalmatian keep fighting!! <3 You got a new Dalmate on you side ^o^

  

 




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0