For you who didn't see BIG BANG on MTV World Stage

I believe that all of you (kpop fans) knew that BIG BANG where in MTV's World Stage yesterday, or at least all of you V.I.P's
So here's 1 clip from the World Stage yesterday for you who missed or wanna see it again ^_^

(Yeah I couldn't find part 2 out there...)



Dunno why but I had REAAAALLY high expectations, I didn't fangirl as much as I tought I would, but it was clearly one of the best 30 minutes in my life! I REGRET NOTHING! But I got a bit disappointed I thought it would be 1 hour but it was only 30 minutes =_= LMFAO plopped up after them.
And I'm sad that Haru Haru wasn't played, Lies and Last Farewell where in the background so me and BO waited for Haru Haru... but we did not hear any haru haru...

Oh well BIG BANG WAS IN MTV AND THE WHOLE WORLD WHERE ABLE TO SEE THEM FOR 30 MINUTES NOT 2 MINUTES LIKE EMA!!! ;DDDD *happy face*


       Big Bang BIGBANG walk on the red carpet during the MTV World Stage VMAJ 2010 at Yoyogi National Gymnasium on May 29, 2010 in Tokyo, Japan.




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0