FT Island - Neverland [Japanese]



I'm pretty slow with the whole "who's releasing music videos etc". I'm pretty tired too.. the pills I'm eating are like sleeping pills =___= *I'm serious*

Okay but FT Island released their MV for Neverland yesterday. They decided to sing Neverland on the opening music of the animation Ozuma that celebrates the 20th anniversary of Japanese broadcasting system WOWOW. I have to say that a true singer can sing in every language, Lee Hong Ki and the rest are amazing! But the song isn't really you know... "my thing" it sounds good but that's it.



The anime Ozuma



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0