Funny Parodies

#1 - As you guy may know, there were rumors about Taemin having surgery. I kind of believe that he did, but that's not the point, the point is this parody. HAHAHA it's amazing! xD




#2 this parody is about a fan girl named Nina who pretty much just stalks Super Junior. At first they're ok with it, I mean shes a fan right? And we all know Super Junior loves their fans but after a while they just get sick of her. This parody features two of my favorite super junior couples too! Kyumin (Kyuhyun and Sungmin) and Eunhae (donghae and Eunhyuk).
NOTE:
Blue letters are "sung" by Super Junior
Pink letters are "sung" by the fangirl Nina



Hahahah at the end when Nina starts singing: You wont see me, but I'll be watching. Not like a creeper, but like a ninja xD

and now for the best one!!!

#3 - SHINee's Lucifer xD



Key: "Take a look at my hair, I bet you think it looks cool. But the truth is that it looks this way because SM wouldn't pay to cut the rest off." HAHAHAHAHAH xD
And right after Taemin says: "Don't forget my weave. It looks expensive but it all c-c-c-c-came from Minho" HAHAHAH that's funny, because before this MV Minho had long hair and Taemin had short. Hahahah I C what u did there xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0