How to be Jay Park

Found this awsome youtuber yesterday, and I saw that he had made this clip called "How To Be Jay Park 2.0". Hahahhaaha, HE IS SO SPOT ON!!! xD


So my hole is kinda drippy.. *starts to think* HA-HA-HA that's what she said -.-

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA DUDE!! And when he went all "Man, imma go out tonight. Imma have a good time tonight. Lets do it!" and smiled like Jay Park.. HAHAHAHA this dude is to freakin' good! I mean, that's just like Jay!!!!!! xD

He made one before this about "How To Be Jay Park", and he looked a bit more like him in that video. So I'll post it.. just because he looked more like Jay in that one ^^

How To Be Jay Park (first video)


RIGHT?! "This week I'm gonna be touring in California, and.. it's gonna be DOPE!" hahaha, this dude cracks me up ^^

So I don't know if you guys gave noticed. But the "JayPark-fever" has hit me real hard. I can't stop stalking him on youtube!! That's how I find these weird clips about him haha. Hope you guys don't mind this whole Jay Park phase I'm having ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0