I just cried my heart out ;w;

Can you even say that? =___=
A few days ago when I was bored (note: I didn't want to do my homework) I searched a bit on Loen ent. youtube page. They always upload clips from other groups. All the famous ones to rookie groups and I found this:

WARNING!*

2BiC - Made yet another woman cry

   
            

I always tend to read the comments first and the word "cry" appeard a lot and I was like "yeah pfft.." but spare their words... O__O
Me after watching thins: *SOBS* ASDLNSALDJ SHHHHHH UHH <--- trying to breath *brb gonna kill those dudes who killed the dude*

It's so... sad ._.



2BiC actually debutet this year consisting 2 members (It's funny 44 groups has already debuted/will debut soon and it's only May -____- I'm wondering how many grops it will be in the end of the year. I actually made a post about it gonna find it)

        
                       There isn't so much fact about them but here are the guys Jihwan and Junhyung



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0