Juniel ft. Yong Hwa - Stupid [MV]

You know what the name for the MV must be Stupid XD Because they repeat it a lot in the Music Video, do yeah that's my conclusion!
 
           

Wahh Yong Hwa's voice in the beginning, died a bit... Well he has done a great job you can't deny that fact. But I'm still amazed everytime I hear a girl with such a high-pitched voice. Is that even possible?! *stupid question* It's so freaking high!!!! O___O <-- that just sounded wrong.

But it was really beautiful and sweet ^^ They say that she's born 1993, not bad for a 19 years old girl. Not bad at all... OuO
But I'm somehow feeling sorry for the girl because I started to think about it. She's pretty "new" or yes she is a rookie solo singer and just imagine all these brutal Yong Hwa fans. You know there are always these REALLY crazy ones that, yeah I can't even describe them. They'll hate or even haunt this girl because of him beeing in the same MV as her TT^TT Yes I'm serious and once again this is a fact XD

But Juniel Hwating! :D


        




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0