Junsu - Tarantallegra [MV]



Lol that hard name XD I can't watch it right now so I'll write something about it later. But here you have it Junsu's Tarantallegra~

Update:
*daze* O___O

Where shall I begin? DAAAAEEEEEEBAAAAKKK!!!!
JUNSU YOU'RE AWESOME!!! The MV Surely was one of a kind, but who the heck is that dark skinned* guy who rapped? =_=

This was a huge transformation from his previous song "In heaven" to this! (Btw I just realised the girl in "in heaven" is SONG JI HO!!!!! Hahahahahahah XD I'm so slow <-- yes it's the chick in Running Man)
And damn he's hot! The song was good, it wasn't really catchy when you hear it for the first time but it will probably be a really catchy if you listen to it 2-3 timees.

But the part where the foreign girl danced was pretty random, in matter of fact the whole MV is quiet random he brings the word wierdness to a whole other level compared to Lady Gaga XD The MV attacked me with the feeling "sadist" especially in the end when everyone held a camera and filmed him... kinky... 

Otherwise this was just daebak! I'm waitng for the day he'll perform it live ^_^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0