Simon & Martina meets Wondergirls, MBLAQ and Sistar



YOU GUYS HAVE NO IDEA HOW I FREAKIN' REACTED WHEN I SAW SEUNGHO AT 5:16 (didn't realize it was him before ^^)

Simon.. Martina.. F you guys. WAE YOU SEE MBLAQ, WAE ME NOT SEE MBLAQ?! TT-TT
Seriously though, why the hell do they get to see them! B.R.A, we need to do whatever it is that they are doing, but do it 100000 times better so we get to see all our husbands xD

So the real interviews will come up pretty soon I guess, I'll definitely put them up when they put it up ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0