Song of the week #20

Gosh, it was so hard for me not to post this song before today! I found this song.. wednesday I think, and I know that I'm very late because this song was released 2011 (when I actually listened to KPOP).


Song: Demon
Artist: Jay Park

IT'S SO GOOD!!!! This is now the song that I replay 24-7 on my phone. I know pretty much the entire song, even the rap part O__o But I guess because it's in english xD That's another thing I love with this song.. that it's in english! Another thing I like (about the MV now) is that he didn't kiss the girl ^^ Because in "Girlfriend" and "Know your name" he kissed one -.-'

What do I doooo~ (to love her)
Cause' she's a demon~

IT'S SO PERFECT! Haha, and just read that this is a OST for the movie "Hype Nation 3D" starring Jay Park himself as the main villain. I need to see tha movie.. along with "Mr. Idol" which he is starring in too ^^


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Okej, tack! :D Men jag hittar ingen som heter kpop meetup Stockholm på fb, haha xD

2012-05-06 @ 13:36:14
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0