Super Junior - The date for Opera MV

I just read a comment on youtube that the full version of their Music Video will be released 9th May, 2 DAYS LEFT!!!!!!!!


yeah you can skip the Kyuhyun part XD




I've been drugging this a long time but I haven't really uploaded it on le blog~
BUT IT'S AKDSJFSLJDFB AMAZING! That Intro when they all just SHAPAM! And Siwon's charismatic gaze huhuhuhuh!
I'm a weird person *duhh... -_-* There's 3 things that I get hyped up/amazed over and that it:

#1: Magic
#2: Circus
#3: M
asquerade

So this was just hell of an amazing thing! Sunny Hill's Midnight Circus made me amazed too so I'm waiting for a music video with magic in it (Not EXO magic nor Harry Potter magic). The kind of magic I mean is "The prestige" kind of magic <-- a movie. If you've seen it then you should know what I mean.


Update: Fail... Their MV for Opera was leaked yesterday I wanted to upload it but it would be wrong so I didn't *good child* just kidding XD No but seriously it would be wrong so I'm gonna wait for the original MV. And the quality seemed bad (Only watched first 10 sec)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0